تغيير صورة الغلاف
روزين أوشيا
تغيير صورة الغلاف

يتمتع الدكتور روزين أوشيا بخبرة كبيرة كوسيط في استكمال مئات القضايا وجهاً لوجه وعبر الإنترنت منذ عام 2009.

تمت الموافقة على هذا الوضع حساب المستخدم

لم يقم هذا العضو أية معلومات إلى ملفهم الشخصي بعد.

وسيط معتمد من IMI
أيرلندا
مدني ، تجاري ، طلاق ، تركة وإثبات صحة ، أسرة ، مكان عمل
الانجليزية
التيسيري
نعم

يوجز التعهد الأخضر للوسطاء ، الصادر عن تحالف الوسطاء العالمي ضد تغير المناخ ، قائمة بالإجراءات التي يمكن للوسطاء اتخاذها للحد من تأثير عملهم على المناخ. عرض التعهد في https://womacc.org/take-the-green-pledge/.

EMI - معهد إريكسون للوساطة
ملف الوساطة

روزن شريك مؤسس في ARC Mediation ، التي تأسست في عام 2010. وهي باحثة ووسيطة سابقة في مجلس البحوث الأيرلندي حائزة على جوائز ، وحصلت على درجة الدكتوراه. في عام 2014 لأبحاث الدكتوراه حول الفصل القضائي والطلاق في المحكمة الدورية ، أيرلندا. أثناء عملها كوسيط منذ عام 2009 ، واصلت إجراء بحث أكاديمي مع التركيز بشكل خاص على الوساطة ونظام العدالة المدنية في أيرلندا بعد بدء قانون الوساطة لعام 2017. مجال عملها الأساسي هو الوساطة وهي تواصل استكشاف جديد. التطورات ، على الصعيدين الوطني والعالمي ، من أجل تطوير خدماتها كوسيط. 

هي خبيرة وأكاديمية قانونية ذات قيمة. كانت روزين هي الباحث الرئيسي في "مشروع الوساطة الأسرية" التابع لمعهد ووترفورد للتكنولوجيا (2015-2019) ، حيث جربت عملية وساطة عائلية طورتها ، مستنيرة إلى الابتكارات العالمية. أجرت هي وزميلها الدكتور كونيلي بحثًا تجريبيًا لحضور جلسات قانون الأسرة بموافقة وزارية في محاكم المقاطعات في أيرلندا 2017-2019 سعيًا لفهم سبب اختيار العائلات التقاضي على الوساطة. في عام 2017 ، تمت دعوتها من قبل وزارة العدل بصفتها "صاحبة مصلحة معنية" لتقديم تقرير بشأن مشروع قانون الوساطة ؛ في نوفمبر 2018 ، تمت دعوتها من قبل مجلس المساعدة القانونية للمشاركة في مجموعة عمل لتشكيل مجلس الوساطة بموجب قانون الوساطة لعام 2017 ؛ وفي مارس 2019 ، تمت دعوتها كخبير لحضور اجتماع في Leinster House التابع للجنة المشتركة للعدالة والمساواة لتقديم عرض وتقديم آرائها حول موضوع "إصلاح نظام قانون الأسرة" بما في ذلك استخدام ADR . في مايو 2019 ، تم تعيينها كمقيم خارجي مستقل لإعادة التصديق على شهادة في الوساطة من قبل Griffith College Dublin ، ليتم تقديمها إلى Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI) ، وفي يونيو 2020 تم تعيينها من قبل وزير شؤون التوظيف و الحماية الاجتماعية كعضو في مجموعة مراجعة إعالة الطفل (2020-2021) برئاسة قاضية محكمة الدائرة السابقة كاثرين ميرفي. أكملت بنجاح درجة المحاماة في King's Inns وتم استدعاؤها إلى نقابة المحامين في يوليو 2021.

يتمتع Róisin بخبرة كبيرة كوسيط ينجز ما يزيد عن 500 قضية منذ عام 2009 بما في ذلك الأسرة ، ومكان العمل ، وعائلة المزرعة ، ووسطاء الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، والنزاعات التجارية ، ونزاعات الوراثة ، ونزاعات التوكيل الدائم و EPA (التوكيل الدائم) ومطالبات الإصابات الشخصية . وقد أُحيل العديد من هذه القضايا إلى روسين بعد بدء الإجراءات القانونية ، وتوصلت غالبية القضايا لاحقًا إلى اتفاق مُرضٍ للطرفين. نموذج الوساطة المفضل لديها هو الوساطة المشتركة وهي خبيرة في إدارة النزاعات متعددة الأطراف والنزاعات التي تشمل ممثلين قانونيين. 

نموذج الوساطة المفضل لدى Róisín هو الوساطة المشتركة وأسلوبها في الوساطة تيسيري في المقام الأول ، لكنها تستخدم أيضًا التحويلية والتقييمية (تطوير الخيار على النحو المنصوص عليه في القسم 8 (4) من قانون الوساطة 2017). إنها تتبع نهجًا عمليًا ، وتساعد الأطراف على إيجاد حلول عملية ، بناءً على الحقائق واحتياجات الأطراف. وهي تضمن أن الأطراف على اطلاع جيد وتلقي المشورة القانونية حيث يعتزمون أن تكون تسوية الوساطة ملزمة قانونًا بينهم. تقدم ARC Mediation حصريًا وساطة مشتركة وتضمن أن الوسطاء مناسبون جيدًا من حيث الكفاءات للقضايا التي هي موضوع النزاع.

يعمل Róisín بشكل أساسي في مجال النزاعات المدنية؛ بما في ذلك الوساطة الأسرية التي تنطوي على الأبوة والأمومة ، والترتيبات المالية ، والانفصال القانوني والطلاق (غالبًا ما يكون بين الولايات القضائية) ، ونزاعات الأسرة الزراعية والوراثة / الوصايا والنزاعات بين الأشقاء. لقد توسطت في النزاعات التجارية التي تنطوي على شركات أو شراكات ، ونزاعات العقود ، ونزاعات مكان العمل ، ونزاعات الإصابة الشخصية. 

على تطبيق

معهد الوساطة الدولية

جمعية محاكم الأسرة والتوفيق (AFCC)

GEMME - منظمة أوروبية للقضاة لصالح الوساطة

رابطة محامي الأسرة في أيرلندا

 

التدريب والتعليم

أكملت 60 ساعة من تدريب الوساطة مع Roundtable ، كورك ، 2008

مُنح معادلة لمدة 32 ساعة في "Separating Couples" من معهد الوسطاء الأيرلندي 2010

تدريب استشارات الطفل ، الدكتورة تيريزا جراهام ، 2011 و 2017

جمعية الوسطاء الأسريين (المملكة المتحدة) FMA للتدريب على الوساطة الشاملة للأطفال للتوعية والتفاهم 2020

عضو في معهد الوسطاء الأيرلندي 2008-2021 - أكمل متطلبات التطوير المهني المستمر السنوية بما في ذلك الندوات / المؤتمرات / ورش العمل / الاستشارات والمشاركة والتعلم والعروض التقديمية.

وحدة ADR 2021 Kings Inns بدرجة محامي

 

 

 

 

 

المشاركة في تقديم مختلف برامج الوساطة والتدريب على إدارة النزاعات بما في ذلك ؛

مدرب لبرنامج Friarylaw 60 ساعة للوساطة

مدرب لمدة 32 ساعة في برنامج الوساطة الأسرية "فصل الأزواج" المعتمد من معهد الوسطاء الأيرلندي 2019-2021

وافقت غرفة التجارة على مدرب Skillnet لإدارة النزاعات في مكان العمل

برنامج القادة الإقليميين لغرفة التجارة ووترفورد القائد الإقليمي والموجه للمجموعة 2019-2020 و 2020-2021.

الأحدث؛

يناير ٢٠١٦ المتحدث الرئيسي في ندوة الوساطة "الوساطة: قضايا معاصرة" في كينجز إنز ، دبلن

مايو ٢٠١٥ قدمت في مؤتمر AFCC السنوي حول نتائج البحوث حول العنف المنزلي والمحكمة الجزئية الأيرلندية.

فبراير ٢٠٢١ متحدث رئيسي في قلعة وندسور يتحدث عن "العائلات الحديثة ، عدالة الأسرة الحديثة: دعم العلاقات الأسرية في المناخات الاجتماعية والسياسية والاقتصادية المتغيرة بسرعة" ، استشارة أوروبية في St George's House.

فبراير ٢٠٢١ قدمت في مشروع الوساطة الأسرية في ندوة "قرارات أفضل في قانون الأسرة الخاص ..." لمؤسسة نوفيلد في لندن 

المنشورات

الأحدث؛

Conneely، Dempsey، O'Shea، Ireland's Mediation Adventure - ممارس يطير على "رياح تمرد" ، منشور مدونة IMI ، 14 يوليو 2021
https://imimediation.org/2021/07/14/irelands-mediation-adventure-a-practitioner-flying-on-mutinous-winds/

Conneely، Dempsey، O'Shea، Child Maintenance and the District Court، Irish Journal of Family Law (2021) 24 (2) IJFL

كونيلي ، ديمبسي ، أوشي ، "على هذا البحر الكامل نحن الآن نطفو على السطح" الوساطة العائلية في الممارسة في أعقاب قانون الوساطة 2017 (2020) 23 (3) IJFL

Conneely و Dempsey و O'Shea 'Family Mediation and the District Court'
المجلة الأيرلندية لقانون الأسرة (2020) 23 (2) IJFL

كونيلي ، أوشيا "الوساطة الأسرية: المنظور الأيرلندي"
الفصل 4 في "القضايا المعاصرة للوساطة الأسرية" بلومزبري بروفيشنال ، مايو 2020

"العنف الأسري في محكمة المقاطعة"
المجلة الأيرلندية لقانون الأسرة (2019) 22 (4) IJFL Conneely، Dempsey، O'Shea

Conneely ، مبادرة O'Shea 'المبتكرة لبحوث الوساطة الأسرية المضمنة في المجتمع في أيرلندا' مراجعة محكمة الأسرة ، (2019) وايلي ، المجلد 57 ، العدد 3

الإمتثال

IMI

IMI

Unity Insurance Ireland

اتصل بنا
روزين أوشيا
شريك
وساطة ARC
35351348336
353872184763
أيرلندا
بيانات التنوع (اختياري - غير مرئية للعامة)

سلة المشتريات
انتقل إلى الأعلى

Change your cover photo
Róisín OShea
Change your cover photo

Dr Róisín O’Shea has significant experience as a mediator completing hundreds of cases both face-to-face and online since 2009.

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

IMI Certified Mediator
Ireland
Civil, Commercial, Divorce, Estate and probate, Family, Workplace
English
Facilitative
Yes

The Mediators' Green Pledge, issued by the World Mediators Alliance against Climate Change, outlines a list of measures that mediators can take to reduce the climate impact of their work. View the pledge at https://womacc.org/take-the-green-pledge/.

EMI - Erickson Mediation Institute
Mediation Profile

Róisn is a founding Partner of ARC Mediation, founded in 2010. She is an award winning former Irish Research Council scholar and mediator, who was awarded a Ph.D. in 2014 for her doctoral research on Judicial Separation and Divorce in the Circuit Court, Ireland. While working as a mediator since 2009 she has continued to carry out academic research with a particular focus on mediation and the civil justice system in Ireland post the commencement of the Mediation Act 2017. Her primary area of work is mediation and she continues to explore new developments, both nationally and globally, in order to evlove her service offering as a mediator. 

She is a valued expert and legal academic; Róisín was the Principal Investigator for Waterford Institute of Technology’s ‘The Family Mediation Project’ (2015-2019), trialing a family mediation process she developed, informed by global innovations. She and her colleague Dr Conneely carried out empirical research attending family law sittings with Ministerial consent in the District Courts in Ireland 2017-2019 seeking to understand why families chose litigation over mediation. In 2017 she was invited by the Department of Justice as a “relevant stakeholder” to make a submission on the Mediation Bill; in November 2018 she was invited by the Legal Aid Board to participate in a working group for the formation of the Mediation Council under the Mediation Act 2017; and in March 2019 she was invited as an expert to attend a meeting at Leinster House of the Joint Committee on Justice and Equality to make a submission and present her views on the topic of “Reform of the Family Law System” including the use of ADR. In May 2019 she was appointed as an external independent evaluator for the revalidation of a Certificate in Mediation by Griffith College Dublin, to be submitted to Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI), and in June 2020 she was appointed by the Minister for Employment Affairs and Social Protection as a member of the Child Maintenance Review Group (2020-2021) chaired by former Circuit Court Judge Catherine Murphy. She successfully completed the barrister-at-law degree at King’s Inns and was called to the Bar in July 2021.

Róisin has significant experience as a mediator completing in excess of 500 cases since 2009 including Family, Work-place, Farm family, SME mediations, Commercial disputes, Succession disputes, Wards of Court and EPA (Enduring Power of Attorney) disputes and Personal Injury claims. Many of these cases have been referred to Róisín after legal proceedings have been initiated, and the majority of cases subsequently came to a mutually satisfactory agreement. Her preferred model of mediation is co-mediation and is expert at managing multi-party disputes and disputes involving legal representatives. 

Róisín's preferred mediation model is co-mediation and her mediation style is primarily facilitative, but she also uses transformative and evaluative (option development as provided in section 8 (4) of the Mediation Act 2017). She takes a pragmatic approach, assisting parties to find workable solutions, based on the facts and the needs of the parties. She ensures that the parties are well informed and receive legal advice where they intend the mediation settlement to be legally binding between them. Her practice ARC Mediation exclusively offers co-mediation and ensures that the mediators are a good fit in terms of competencies for the issues that are the subject of a dispute.

Róisín primarily works in the area of civil disputes; including Family mediation involving parenting, financial arrangements, legal separation and divorce (often inter-jurisdictional),  farm family and succession/probate disputes and inter-sibling disputes. She has mediated business disputes involving companies or partnerships, contract disputes, workplace disputes, and personal injury disputes. 

On application

International Mediation Institute

Association of Family & Conciliation Courts (AFCC)

GEMME - European organisation of Judges in favour of mediation

Family Lawyers Association of Ireland

 

Training and Education

Completed 60 hour mediation training with Roundtable, Cork, 2008

Awarded 32 hour "Separating Couples" equivalence by the Mediators Institute of Ireland 2010

Child consultation Training, Dr Teresa Graham, 2011 and 2017

Family Mediators Association (UK) FMA Child Inclusive Mediation Training Awareness and Understanding 2020

Member of the Mediators Institute of Ireland 2008-2021 - completed annual CPD requirements including seminars/conferences/workshops/consultations, sharing & learning, presentations.

ADR module 2021 Kings Inns barrister-at-law degree

 

 

 

 

 

Participation in the delivery of various mediation and conflict management training programmes including;

Trainer for Friarylaw 60 hour mediation programme

Trainer for 32 Hour Family Mediation "Separating Couples" programme accredited by the Mediators Institute of Ireland 2019-2021

Chamber of Commerce approved Skillnet trainer for workplace conflict management

Regional Leader and Group Mentor Waterford Chamber of Commerce Regional Leaders Programme 2019-2020 and 2020-2021.

Most recent;

January 2020 Keynote speaker at 'Mediation: Contemporary Issues' mediation seminar at King's Inns, Dublin

May 2019 presented at the AFCC annual conference on research findings Domestic Violence and the Irish District Court.

February 2018 keynote speaker at Windsor Castle speaking on ‘Modern families, modern family justice: supporting family relationships in fast changing socio-political-economic climates’, a St George’s House European Consultation.

February 2018 presented on the Family Mediation Project at the Nuffield Foundation’s ‘Better decisions in private family law…’ seminar London 

Publications

Most recent;

Conneely, Dempsey, O’Shea, ‘ Ireland’s Mediation Adventure – A practitioner flying on “mutinous winds”, IMI blog post, 14th July 2021
https://imimediation.org/2021/07/14/irelands-mediation-adventure-a-practitioner-flying-on-mutinous-winds/

Conneely, Dempsey, O’Shea, ‘Child Maintenance and the District Court’, Irish Journal of Family Law (2021) 24 (2) I.J.F.L.

Conneely, Dempsey, O’Shea, “On Such a Full Sea are We Now Afloat” Family Mediation in Practice in the Wake of the Mediation Act 2017 (2020) 23(3) I.J.F.L.

Conneely, Dempsey, O’Shea ‘Family Mediation and the District Court’’
Irish Journal of Family Law (2020) 23 (2) I.J.F.L.

Conneely, O’Shea ‘Family mediation: the Irish perspective’
Chapter 4 in ‘Family Mediation Contemporary Issues’ Bloomsbury Professional, May 2020

‘Domestic Violence in the District Court’
Irish Journal of Family Law (2019) 22 (4) I.J.F.L. Conneely, Dempsey, O’Shea

Conneely, O’Shea ‘Innovative Family Mediation Research Initiative Embedded in the Community in Ireland’ Family Court Review, (2019) Wiley, Vol 57, Issue 3

Compliance

IMI

IMI

Unity Insurance Ireland

Contact
Róisín OShea
Partner
ARC Mediation
35351348336
353872184763
Ireland
Diversity data (optional - not publicly visible)

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top