Three New Qualifying Assessment Programs Approved

IMI welcomes three Qualifying Assessment Program (QAP) which have been approved by the IMI Independent Standards Commission and looks forward to embracing new mediators assessed and qualified for IMI Certification.

For further details on these QAPs, please visit:




For further details on all IMI Qualifying Assessment Programs, please visit:

Becoming an IMI Qualifying Assessment Program (QAP)

For more information on how to become a QAP, please visit the ‘Apply to become a Qualifying Assessment Program’ page on our website:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart