متاح الآن لجميع الوسطاء والدعاة: سجل وساطة IMI ومركز الملاحظات! انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد

سجل برنامج

المنظمات مدعوة لتقديم برامج التدريب والتقييم الخاصة بها لتقييم IMI واعتمادها. تشمل البرامج المعترف بها من قبل IMI ما يلي:

  • برامج التقييم المؤهلة (QAPs) ، التي تقيم الوسطاء ذوي الخبرة العالية لأغراض الحصول على شهادة الوسيط IMI - المعيار الذهبي الدولي لشهادة الوسيط
  • الوساطة المناصرة QAPs (MAQAPs) ، التي تقيم دعاة الوساطة ذوي الخبرة لأغراض الحصول على شهادة مناصرة الوساطة IMI
  • تقييم QAPs لتخصص IMI ، والذي يمكن إجراؤه في أي وقت بعد التدريب الأولي:
    • الكفاءة بين الثقافات QAPs (ICQAPs) ، لأغراض تخصص IMI بين الثقافات
    • تسوية المنازعات عبر الإنترنت QAPs (ODRQAPs) ، لأغراض تخصص الوساطة عبر الإنترنت IMI
  • برامج تدريب الوسيط المعتمد (CMTPs) ، والتي تقدم تدريب وسيط عالي الجودة يلبي المعايير الدولية التي وضعها معهد الوساطة الدولي

يتم تقييم جميع البرامج المقدمة إلى المعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق وفقًا لمعاييرنا الدولية المستقلة من قبل أعضاء لجنة التثمين. ستجد قوائم المعايير في قائمة الموقع تحت عنوان "المنظمات".

جدول المحتويات

لمزيد من المعلومات حول شهادة IMI ، راجع من هنا. يمكن العثور على جميع البرامج المعترف بها حاليًا من هنا. [آخر تحديث للصفحة 5 يناير 2021]

لماذا تم التعرف على برنامجنا (برامجنا) من قبل IMI؟

نحصل على عدد من العملاء المحتملين من بلدان لم نحصل عليها من قبل من قبل. يجب أن يكون هذا بسبب دخولنا على موقع IMI.

ردود الفعل الواردة من قائد IMI CMTP ، أكتوبر 2020

يعني التقييم الناجح لبرامج مؤسستك أنها تفي بالمعايير الدولية المستقلة لتدريب الوسيط وتقييمه التي تم وضعها من خلال توصيات فرق العمل الدولية المستقلة التابعة للمعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق والتشاور مع أصحاب المصلحة في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا ضمان للجودة يمكن لمؤسستك الاستفادة منه في التسويق ؛ كما أنه يساعد على ضمان استمرار مؤسستك في التطور وتحقيق المعايير العالية المرتبطة بنجاح الأعمال. 

يشجع المعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق المؤسسات التي لديها CMTPs على الشراكة مع المنظمات التي تقدم برامج التقييم المؤهلة IMI (QAPs) ، لتقديم تدريب يفي بمتطلبات QAP للحصول على شهادة الوسيط.

إن وجود واحد أو أكثر من البرامج المعترف بها في المعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق يرفع من صورة منظمتك والوساطة في منطقتك. البرامج يمكن البحث فيه على موقع IMI، حتى يتمكن الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن تدريب أو تقييم في موقع معين من تحديد موقعك للتسجيل في برامجك. يتلقى المعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق العديد من الاستفسارات من الأشخاص الذين يسعون إلى التدريب والتقييم ، ونحن نؤيد فقط تلك البرامج التي تم فحصها وفقًا لمعايير المعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق.

كيف يمكننا إرسال برنامجنا (برامجنا)؟

يتم تقييم جميع البرامج بشكل منفصل ، من قبل اللجنة الفرعية المطبقة في لجنة التثمين.

  1. أكمل وقدم نموذج طلب CMTP.  يتطلب هذا النموذج منك توثيق كيفية تلبية مؤسستك لكل من متطلبات البرنامج التدريبي. تأكد من إكمال النموذج بالكامل ، وإرفاق المستندات عند الطلب فقط.
  2. سيتم فحص طلبك للتأكد من اكتماله عن طريق دعم IMI. يشتمل نموذج الطلب "الكامل" على جميع حقول النموذج ، وتناول جميع المعايير. إن مجرد إرفاق برنامج تدريبي وعدم معالجة المعايير لن يعتبر مكتملاً. إذا ظل الطلب غير مكتمل ، فسيتم إعادته. إذا بدت مكتملة ، فسيتم إخطارك ، وستكون مؤهلاً للانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية من عملية الموافقة.
  3. في هذه المرحلة ، سيقوم دعم IMI بإعداد ملف تعريف موقع ويب أساسي لمؤسستك ، حتى تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول ودفع رسوم المعالجة لطلب مؤسستك عبر www.imimediation.org/support/. في الوقت نفسه ، سوف يستدعي دعم IMI أعضاء فريق تقييم CMTP ، المكون من فريق عمل التدريب والكفاءات الأعضاء لفحص التطبيق. ستتم معالجة الطلبات بالترتيب الذي تم استلامها به ، وستتم مراجعة كل منها من قبل 2-3 مثمنين.
  4. إذا وافق جميع المثمنين على طلبك ، فسيتم إدراج مؤسستك باعتبارها CMTP على موقع IMI على الويب ، وسيتم إرسال المزيد من الإرشادات إليك (انظر أدناه). قد يتم أيضًا إرجاع طلبك مع المراجعات ، ثم إعادة تقديمه (لا يرتبط هذا بتكلفة إضافية ، على الرغم من أنه سيؤدي إلى تأخير في طلبك).

كم تستغرق عملية الرسم؟

بالنسبة إلى CMTPs ، عادةً ما تستغرق معالجة الطلبات الكاملة التي لا تتطلب أي مراجعات من 6 إلى 8 أسابيع. عادةً ما يتم تقييم QAPs للحصول على شهادة IMI في غضون 3 أشهر. تختلف الفترات الزمنية لـ MAQAPs و ICQAPs و ODRQAPs.

لتسريع التعرف على برنامجك ، نشجعك على التأكد من أن طلبك كامل قدر الإمكان ، مع معالجة جميع الأسئلة مباشرة.

ما هي التكلفة؟

لاحظ أن جميع الأطراف المشاركة في تقييم طلبك تفعل ذلك على أساس طوعي. تُستخدم رسوم معالجة الطلبات الخاصة بمؤسستك لتغطية التكاليف الداخلية المرتبطة بـ IMI ، وتدعم تطوير معايير الوساطة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعرف على المزيد حول تمويل IMI من هنا.

تم تقسيم البلدان إلى "دفع رسوم كاملة" أو "مخفضة" وفقًا لما إذا كان نصيب الفرد من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي أعلى أو أقل من متوسط ​​نصيب الفرد من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي العالمي (IMF 2017).

رسوم معالجة الطلب

  • كلفة المعالجة (انظر القائمة أدناه): رسوم طلب لمرة واحدة قدرها 450 يورو
  • رسوم معالجة مخفضة (جميع البلدان الأخرى): رسوم طلب لمرة واحدة قدرها 150 يورو
  • المنظمات التي لا تجمع أي رسوم مرتبطة ببرامجها التدريبية ، بما في ذلك رسوم التسجيل: 25 يورو

جميع الرسوم مستحقة الدفع عن طريق دعم IMI الصفحة. يتم تضمين الروابط أيضًا في أسفل هذه الصفحة.

الدول التي تدفع الرسوم كاملة ، حسب المنطقة

  • أفريقيا: سيشيل
  • آسيا: بروناي ، هونغ كونغ ، اليابان ، ماكاو ، المالديف ، بالاو ، سنغافورة ، كوريا الجنوبية ، تايوان
  • أوروبا: النمسا ، بلجيكا ، كرواتيا ، قبرص ، التشيك ، الدنمارك ، إستونيا ، فنلندا ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، اليونان ، المجر ، أيسلندا ، أيرلندا ، إيطاليا ، لاتفيا ، ليتوانيا ، لوكسمبورغ ، مالطا ، هولندا ، النرويج ، بولندا ، البرتغال ، رومانيا ، روسيا ، سان مارينو ، سلوفاكيا ، سلوفينيا ، إسبانيا ، السويد ، سويسرا ، المملكة المتحدة
  • أمريكا الشمالية: كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (بما في ذلك بورتوريكو)
  • أوقيانوسيا: استراليا ونيوزيلندا
  • الشرق الأوسطالبحرين ، إسرائيل ، لبنان ، الكويت ، عمان ، قطر ، السعودية ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • أمريكا الجنوبية والوسطى: أنتيغوا وبربودا ، الأرجنتين ، جزر البهاما ، بربادوس ، تشيلي ، كوستاريكا ، غينيا الاستوائية ، بالاو ، بنما ، سانت كيتس ونيفيس ، ترينيداد وتوباغو ، أوروغواي

أتعاب المراجعة

تخضع جميع البرامج للتدقيق كل عامين. ترتبط رسوم المعالجة البالغة 150 يورو بإجراء هذا التدقيق (تُعفى المؤسسات التي لا تجمع أي رسوم مرتبطة ببرامجها من هذه التكلفة). لن يتعرف IMI على البرامج التي لا تكمل التدقيق بنجاح. تعلم المزيد عن التدقيق هنا.

ماذا يحدث بمجرد إدراج برنامجنا؟

بمجرد الموافقة على برنامجك ، سيتم إخطارك من قبل IMI ، وستتلقى مؤسستك رسالة بريد إلكتروني تلقائية من موقع IMI على الويب ترحب بك. ستتمكن بعد ذلك من تعيين كلمة مرور مؤسستك وإضافة بعض معلومات الملف الشخصي. ستضيف IMI برنامج تدريب الوسيط المعتمد المؤهل أو برنامج التقييم المؤهل إلىابحث عن برنامجالصفحة. سيمكن ذلك الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن تدريب أو تقييم في مدينتك أو ولايتك أو بلدك من العثور عليك والاشتراك في برامجك.

ماذا لو كان لدينا ملف تعريف IMI موجود؟

إذا كان لدى مؤسستك برنامج تقييم مؤهل أو برنامج تدريب وسيط معتمد ، فستتم ترقية تسجيل دخولك الحالي لمنحك الإمكانات الكاملة لكل من QAP و CMTP.

رسوم المعالجة

خلفية تاريخية

انتقلت عملية الحصول على اعتماد IMI من مسار تأهيل الخبرة (EQP) في الأيام الأولى لـ IMI إلى الاعتماد عن طريق التقييم. عكس هذا التطور مشاورات مكثفة مع العديد من أصحاب المصلحة في هذا المجال في جميع أنحاء العالم. تستمر هذه المشاورة وتحتضن جميع المؤسسات المؤهلة للحصول على شهادة IMI (أي المنظمات ذات QAPs و CMTPS).

شهادة IMI متاحة الآن فقط للوسطاء ذوي الخبرة ودعاة الوساطة / المستشارين المؤهلين من خلال برنامج التقييم المعتمد من قبل لجنة التثمين.

لا يقدم المعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق أي خدمات وساطة أو برامج تدريبية للسوق - يتمثل دوره في وضع معايير ومعايير ومعايير لشهادة المعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق. يتم تنفيذ مهمة تأهيل الوسطاء ذوي الخبرة ودعاة / مستشاري الوساطة للحصول على شهادة IMI من قبل مقدمي الخدمة والمدربين والهيئات التعليمية والمنظمات المهنية التي تنفذ برنامجًا معتمدًا.

قد تجد أنه من المفيد استخدام ملف ببليوغرافيا مشروحة حول تقييم الوسطاء أثناء تحضير طلبك للحصول على شهادة وسيط.

معهد الوساطة الدولية

Organisations are invited to submit their training and assessment programs for IMI appraisal and endorsement. Programs recognised by IMI include:

  • Qualifying Assessment Programs (QAPs), which assess highly-experienced mediators for the purposes of IMI Mediator Certification—the international gold standard for mediator certification
  • Mediation Advocacy QAPs (MAQAPs), which assess experienced mediation advocates for the purposes of IMI Mediation Advocacy Certification
  • QAPs assessing IMI Specialisation, which can be undertaken at any point after initial training:
    • Intercultural Competency QAPs (ICQAPs), for the purposes of IMI Intercultural Specialisation
    • Online Dispute Resolution QAPs (ODRQAPs), for the purposes of IMI Online Mediation Specialisation
  • Certified Mediator Training Programs (CMTPs), which deliver high-quality mediator training that meets the international standards established by the International Mediation Institute

All programs submitted to IMI are assessed against our independent international criteria by members of the Appraisal Committee. You will find lists of criteria in the website menu under ‘Organisations’.

For further information about IMI certification, see here. All currently-recognised programs may be found here. [Page last updated 5 January 2021]

Why have our program(s) recognised by IMI?

We are getting a number of leads from countries where we never got leads from before. This must be due to our entry on the IMI website.

Feedback received from the leader of an IMI CMTP, October 2020

Successful appraisal of your organisation’s programs means they meet the independent international standards for mediator training and assessment established through the recommendations of IMI’s independent international taskforces and worldwide stakeholder consultation.  This is a guarantee of quality that can be leveraged by your organisation in marketing; it also helps to ensure that your organisation continues to develop and attain the high standards associated with business success. 

IMI encourages organisations with CMTPs to partner with organisations offering IMI Qualifying Assessment Programs (QAPs), to deliver training that meets QAP requirements for mediator certification.

Having one or more IMI-recognised programs raises the profile of your organisation, and of mediation in your area.  Programs are searchable on the IMI website, so that people looking for training or assessment in a given location are able to locate you to sign up for your programs.  IMI receives many enquiries from people seeking training and assessment, and we only endorse those programs that have been vetted against IMI’s international standards.

How can we submit our program(s)?

All programs are assessed separately, by the applicable subcommittee of the Appraisal Committee.

  1. Complete and submit the CMTP Application Form.  This form requires you to document how your organisation meets each of the Training Program Requirements.  Ensure you complete the form fully, and attach documents only where requested.
  2. Your application will be checked for completeness by IMI support.  A ‘complete’ application form has all form fields completed, and all criteria addressed.  Simply attaching a training program and not addressing the criteria will not be considered complete.  If the application remains incomplete, it will be returned.  If it appears complete, then you will be advised, and are eligible to move to the next stage of the approval process.
  3. At this point, IMI Support will set up a basic website profile for your organisation, so that you are able to login and pay the processing fee for your organisation’s application via www.imimediation.org/support/.  Simultaneously, IMI support will be calling upon members of its CMTP Appraisal Team, formed of Training and Competency Task Force members, to vet the application.  Applications will be processed in the order in which they are received, and each will be reviewed by 2-3 appraisers.
  4. Should all appraisers approve your application, your organisation will be listed as an CMTP on the IMI website, and further instructions sent to you (see below).  Your application may also be returned with revisions, then resubmitted (this is not associated with an additional cost, though will cause delays to your application).

How long does it take?

For CMTPs, complete applications that do not require any revisions typically take 6-8 weeks to process.  QAPs for IMI Certification are usually assessed within 3 months. Time periods vary for MAQAPs, ICQAPs, and ODRQAPs.

To expedite recognition of your program, we encourage you to ensure that your application is as complete as possible, with all questions addressed directly.

What does it cost?

Note that all parties involved in appraising your application do so on a voluntary basis.  Your organisation’s application processing fee is used towards IMI’s associated internal costs, and supports the development of mediation standards worldwide.  Learn more about IMI’s funding here.

Countries have been divided into ‘full fee paying’ or ‘discounted’ according to whether their GDP per capita is higher than or lower than the world average GDP per capita (IMF 2017).

Application processing fees

  • Processing fee (see list below): a once-off application fee of 450 EUR
  • Discounted processing fee (all other countries): a once-off application fee of 150 EUR
  • Organisations that do not collect any fees in association with their training programs, including registration fees: 25 EUR

All fees are payable via the Support IMI page.  Links are also included at the bottom of this page.

Countries paying full fees, by region

  • Africa: Seychelles
  • Asia: Brunei, Hong Kong, Japan, Macau, Maldives, Palau, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan
  • Europe: Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK
  • North America: Canada, the USA (including Puerto Rico)
  • Oceania: Australia, New Zealand
  • Middle East: Bahrain, Israel, Lebanon, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, UAE
  • South and Central America: Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Chile, Costa Rica, Equatorial Guinea, Palau, Panama, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay

Auditing fees

All programs are subject to an audit every two years.  A processing fee of 150 EUR is associated with conducting this audit (organisations that do not collect any fees in association with their programs are exempt from this cost).  Programs that do not successfully complete the audit will no longer be recognised by IMI. Learn more about auditing here.

What happens once our program is listed?

Once your program is approved, you will be notified by IMI, and your organisation will receive an automatic email from the IMI website welcoming you.  You will then be able to set your organisation’s password and add some profile information.  IMI will add your qualifying Certified Mediator Training Program or Qualifying Assessment Program to the ‘Find a Program‘ page. This will enable people looking for training or assessment in your city, state, or country, to find you and sign up for your programs.

What if we have an existing IMI profile?

If your organisation has an existing Qualifying Assessment Program or Certified Mediator Training Program, your existing login will be upgraded to give the full capabilities of both a QAP and an CMTP.

Processing Fees

Historical Background

The process of becoming IMI Certified moved from the Expertise Qualification Path (EQP) in IMI’s early days to Certification by Assessment.  This development reflected extensive consultations with many stakeholders in the field worldwide.  This consultation continues and embraces all Qualifying Institutions for IMI Certification (that is, organisations with QAPs and CMTPS).

IMI Certification is now available only to experienced mediators and mediation advocates/advisors who are qualified through an Assessment Program approved by the Appraisal Committee.

IMI does not offer any mediation services or training programs to the market—its role is to establish standards, benchmarks and criteria for IMI Certification.  The task of qualifying experienced mediators and mediation advocates/advisors for IMI Certification is performed by providers, trainers, educational bodies and professional organisations implementing an approved program.

You might find it helpful to use the Annotated Bibliography on Assessing Mediators while preparing your application for mediator certification.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top