المنظمات الداعمة

تعمل هذه المنظمات مع IMI لتعزيز فهم وقبول الوساطة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يُطلب من أعضاء لجنة الوساطة أن يكونوا معتمدين على مستوى شهادة IMI.

مركز سنغافورة الدولي للوساطة (SIMC)

مركز سنغافورة الدولي للوساطة (SIMC) هو مؤسسة مستقلة غير هادفة للربح تم إطلاقها رسميًا في نوفمبر 2014. ومنذ ذلك الحين أصبحت منظمة دعم IMI.

تقدم SIMC خدمات وساطة عالمية المستوى ومنتجات تستهدف احتياجات الأطراف في النزاعات التجارية العابرة للحدود ، لا سيما تلك التي لها مصالح تجارية في آسيا.

استضافة لجنة خبراء من الوسطاء الدوليين من أفريقيا وآسيا وأستراليا وأوروبا وكذلك أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية ، ستقدم SIMC ، من بين أمور أخرى ، سلطة التعيين المهنية وخدمات إدارة الحالة بموجب قواعد SIMC. ستأتي الوساطة في SIMC بميزة فريدة تتمثل في قابلية الإنفاذ حيث قد يتم منح اتفاقيات التسوية الموافقة بموجب بروتوكول Arb-Med-Arb بين مركز سنغافورة للتحكيم الدولي و SIMC.

لضمان الشفافية وأعلى جودة للخدمة ، يتعين على وسطاء لوحة SIMC أن يكونوا معتمدين من قبل معهد سنغافورة الدولي للوساطة (SIMI) ، المرتبط بمعهد الوساطة الدولي (IMI).

موقع SIMC; لوحة SIMC

غرفة وساطة فلورنسا الدولية (FIMC)

فيمك هي خدمة الوساطة الدولية لل غرفة تجارة فلورنسا، وكانت منظمة داعمة IMI منذ عام 2015.

تمتلك غرفة التجارة في فلورنسا عقودًا من الخبرة في مجال الوساطة ، وقد قررت إنشاء خدمته عن قصد للأفراد والشركات التي تجد نفسها تعمل في سوق عالمية بشكل متزايد وترغب في اختيار فلورنسا كموقع لحل جميع النزاعات الحالية والمستقبلية.

إدراكًا للتعقيد والصعوبة التي يمكن أن يقدمها هذا النوع من الخدمات ، قررت غرفة التجارة تقديم ضمان خاص للجودة من خلال تزويد الوسطاء الدوليين بمعايير جودة عالية. لهذا الغرض ، وفقًا لقواعد FIMC ، يجب أن يكون جميع الوسطاء المعتمدين معتمدين من قبل المؤسسات في مجال الوساطة التي تطبق برنامج التقييم ومعايير التقييم التي تكون معاييرها معادلة أو أعلى من تلك التي يوفرها المعهد الدولي للوساطة (IMI).

تشمل الرسوم استخدام غرف الوساطة في غرفة التجارة ، التي تقع في قلب فلورنسا ، بالقرب من Piazza della Signoria ، والتي توفر إطلالة رائعة على Palazzo Vecchio والآثار الأخرى.

من أجل تسهيل تعامل الأطراف مع الوساطة ، عمل FIMC منذ البداية لإنشاء شبكة مع مؤسسات أخرى ، ووقع مذكرتي تفاهم مع جمعية التحكيم الأمريكية / المركز الدولي لتسوية المنازعات (AAA / ICDR) و SIMC (سنغافورة). مركز الوساطة الدولية). الغرض الرئيسي من هذه المذكرات هو تعزيز فهم وقبول الوساطة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للأطراف التي تقدم طلب وساطة إلى SIMC اختيار عقد اجتماع الوساطة في فلورنسا.

في حفل الإطلاق الرسمي ، نظم FIMC a مؤتمر "النجاح من خلال الوساطة"، في 29 مايو 2015 ، Palazzo Vecchio ، Salone dei Cinquecento. لمزيد من المعلومات، انظر هنا

المحور الإقليمي

معهد سنغافورة الدولي للوساطة (SIMI)

SIMI هي هيئة المعايير المهنية المستقلة الأولى للوساطة في سنغافورة والمنطقة.

تأسست SIMI في 15 يوليو 2014 كمنظمة غير ربحية ، بدعم من كل من وزارة القانون والجامعة الوطنية في سنغافورة. يرأس SIMI مجلس إدارة دولي يضم ممثلين عن كل من ممارسي الوساطة وكذلك مستخدمي الوساطة من الشركات.

تعمل SIMI بشكل وثيق مع IMI ، ويعمل المدير التنفيذي السابق لـ IMI في مجلس إدارة SIMI. تقدم SIMI مخطط اعتماد وسيط يتزامن مع شهادة IMI. تقع SIMI في حرم جامعة سنغافورة الوطنية (NUS) ، ورئيس مجلس الإدارة هو البروفيسور جويل لي من NUS.

المنظمات المنفذة

قامت العديد من المنظمات حول العالم بتقييم واحد أو أكثر من برامجها على أنها تلبي المعايير الدولية المستقلة للمعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق. تقدم هذه المنظمات تقييم الجودة أو التدريب ، وتُعرف برامجها باسم "برامج التقييم المؤهلة" (لتقييم الوسطاء ذوي الخبرة) أو "برامج تدريب الوسيط المعتمد" (للوسطاء الذين يكملون التدريب الأولي. ابحث عن أقرب برنامج لك هنا.

سلة المشتريات
انتقل إلى الأعلى

Supporting Organisations

These organisations work together with IMI to advance the understanding and acceptance of mediation throughout the world. Their mediation panelists are required to be certified to the level of IMI Certification.

Singapore International Mediation Centre (SIMC)

The Singapore International Mediation Centre (SIMC) is an independent, not-for-profit institution officially launched in November 2014. It has been an IMI Supporting Organisation since.

SIMC provides world-class mediation services and products targeted at the needs of parties in cross-border commercial disputes, particularly those with business interests in Asia.

Hosting an experienced panel of international mediators drawn from Africa, Asia, Australasia, Europe as well as North and South America, SIMC will offer, amongst other things, professional appointing authority and case management services under the SIMC Rules. Mediation at SIMC will come with the unique benefit of enforceability as settlement agreements may be made consent awards under an Arb-Med-Arb Protocol between the Singapore International Arbitration Centre and SIMC.

In order to ensure transparency and the highest quality of service the SIMC panel mediators are required to be certified by the Singapore International Mediation Institute (SIMI), which is linked to the International Mediation Institute (IMI).

SIMC website; SIMC panel

Florence International Mediation Chamber (FIMC)

FIMC is the international mediation service of the Florence Chamber of Commerce, and has been an IMI Supporting Organisation since 2015.

The Florence Chamber of Commerce, with decades of experience in mediation has created this service purposely for individuals and companies that find themselves operating in an increasingly global market and wish to choose Florence as the seat for resolution of all current and future disputes.

Recognizing the complexity and difficulty that this type of service can present, the Chamber of Commerce offers a special quality guarantee by providing international mediators with high quality standards. For this purpose, according to FIMC rules, all chartered mediators must be certified by institutions in the field of mediation who apply the assessment program and evaluation criteria whose standards are equivalent or superior to those provided by IMI (International Mediation Institute).

Fees include the use of the Chamber of Commerce mediation rooms, located in the heart of Florence, near Piazza della Signoria, offering an outstanding view of Palazzo Vecchio and other monuments.

In order to facilitate parties initiating mediation, FIMC has worked from the very beginning to create a network with other institutions, and has signed two memoranda of understanding with the American Arbitration Association/International Center for Dispute Resolution (AAA/ICDR) and SIMC (Singapore International Mediation Centre). The main purpose of these memoranda is to advance the understanding and acceptance of mediation throughout the world. In addition, parties who file a mediation request to SIMC can choose to hold the mediation meeting in Florence.

For its official launch, FIMC organized a Conference, “Succeeding through mediation”, on May 29th 2015, Palazzo Vecchio, Salone dei Cinquecento. For further information, see here

Regional Hub

Singapore International Mediation Institute (SIMI)

SIMI is the premier independent professional standards body for mediation in Singapore and the region.

SIMI was incorporated on 15 July 2014 as a non profit organisation, with support from both the Ministry of Law as well as the National University of Singapore. SIMI is headed by an international Board of Directors with representatives from both mediation practitioners as well as corporate users of mediation.

SIMI works closely with IMI, and the former IMI Executive Director serves on the SIMI Board of Directors. SIMI offers a mediator credentialing scheme that coincides with IMI Certification. SIMI is located on the National University of Singapore (NUS) campus, and the Chair of the Board is Professor Joel Lee of the NUS.

Cross-recognition exists of SIMI Certified Mediators and IMI Certified Mediators, i.e. between SIMI QAPs and IMI QAPs.

IMI Certified Mediators may apply to become SIMI Certified under the “Experience Qualification Path (EQP)” and vice versa. This is possible if the mediator is able to ensure that their Feedback Digest has been updated within the one year period immediately preceding their application. The application is made through the relevant IMI/SIMI Qualifying Assessment Program (QAP) (i.e. if SMC has qualified a mediator for SIMI certification, the candidate should apply to them for IMI certification likewise).

Please see:

·        https://www.simi.org.sg/What-We-Offer/Mediators/

Cross-recognition exists of SIMI Certified Mediators and IMI Certified Mediators, i.e. between SIMI QAPs and IMI QAPs.

IMI Certified Mediators may apply to become SIMI Certified under the “Experience Qualification Path (EQP)”. This is possible if they are able to ensure that their Feedback Digest has been updated within the one year period immediately preceding their application. The application is made through a SIMI Qualifying Assessment Program.

Please see:

·       SIMI Experience Qualification Path

·        SIMI Qualifying Assessment Program

Cross-recognition does not exist on the level of initial training, i.e. with respect to IMI Qualified mediators.

Currently, cross-recognition does not exist on the level of initial training, i.e. with respect to IMI Qualified mediators and SIMI Level 1.

Implementing Organisations

Many organisations around the world have had one or more of their programs assessed as meeting IMI’s independent international criteria. These organisations deliver quality assessment and/or training, and their programs are known as ‘Qualifying Assessment Programs’ (for the assessment of experienced mediators) or ‘Certified Mediator Training Programs’ (for mediators initial training). Find your nearest program here.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top