متاح الآن لجميع الوسطاء والدعاة: سجل وساطة IMI ومركز الملاحظات! انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد

معايير شهادة حل النزاعات عبر الإنترنت من QAP

تم تشكيل فريق عمل حل النزاعات عبر الإنترنت (الوساطة الإلكترونية) IMI لتقييم وتقديم توصيات حول كيفية تطوير معايير عالية المستوى لتقديم خدمات تسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر (ODR) ، مع مراعاة:

ألف - التطوير الحالي للوساطة وأدوات تسوية المنازعات البديلة الأخرى في هذا المجال
أهمية نظام تسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر كآلية لجميع أشكال تسوية المنازعات
ج. ظهور تشريعات تؤثر على تسوية المنازعات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر.

هذه المعايير الخاصة بـ QAPs هي نتاج فريق العمل هذا. (اقرأ المزيد عن فرقة العمل وأعضائها هنا.)

تخصص الوساطة عبر الإنترنت IMI متاح الآن. توفر مقاطع الفيديو الثلاثة هذه إرشادات للمنظمات التي تقدم برامجها للتقييم:

يمكن للمنظمات التي ترغب في تقديم برنامجها القيام بذلك باستخدام هذا النموذج، متوفر أيضًا في القائمة الرئيسية ضمن "المؤسسات". اقرأ المزيد عن عملية التقييم هنا.

معايير الكفاءة للوسطاء عبر الإنترنت

خلفيّة

أدخل دمج تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في الوساطة الحاجة إلى تحديد الكفاءات المعترف بها والحيوية للوسطاء الذين يمارسون تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. يُستخدم مصطلح الوساطة الإلكترونية هنا لسهولة الرجوع إليه ويعني تطبيق أي تقنية معلومات واتصالات (ICT) على عملية الوساطة عبر الإنترنت أو عبر أي تقنية أخرى. أنشأت لجنة المعايير المستقلة للمعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق (ISC) فريق عمل خاص يتكون من قادة الفكر والممارسين البارزين في الوساطة عبر الإنترنت. كان الهدف الأول لفريق العمل هو استكشاف وتصميم مجموعة قابلة للقياس من معايير الكفاءة في الوساطة عبر الإنترنت للمحترفين. سيساعد تخصص كفاءة IMI في الوساطة عبر الإنترنت المستخدمين على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة أثناء اختيار الوسطاء الإلكترونيين وتعيينهم للمفاوضات وحل النزاعات (DR). كما سيساعد الوسطاء عبر الإنترنت الأكفاء وذوي الخبرة على الترويج لخدماتهم المتقدمة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.

المعايير

صممت فرقة عمل التسوية عبر الإنترنت في المعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق (IMI) معايير للبرامج التي تؤهل الوسطاء الأكفاء عبر الإنترنت لإنشاء أساس مهني وتقني لتمكين الأطراف المتنازعة من تحديد المهنيين الأكفاء وذوي الخبرة في الوساطة الإلكترونية. يتم تقديم المعايير في فئتين رئيسيتين: المتطلبات العامة لبرامج التقييم المؤهلة (QAPs) والمعايير الموضوعية لكفاءة الوسيط عبر الإنترنت:

1. المتطلبات العامة للوساطة الإلكترونية QAPs

يجب أن تستوفي أي وساطة عبر الإنترنت QAP (ODR-QAP) المعايير العامة التالية لتأهيل المهنيين لتخصص IMI:

أ. المنهجية

يجب أن يشرح برنامج ODR-QAP كيفية تنفيذ معايير تقييم الكفاءة وأدوات التقييم المستندة إلى الأداء التي تضمن استيفاء الوسطاء عبر الإنترنت للمعايير الموضوعية على أساس مستمر. يجب أن يشرح ODR-QAP بوضوح كيفية التحقق من هذه الكفاءات.

تعليق: قد تستند التقييمات إلى أكثر التقنيات ابتكارًا في التقييم والقياس عبر الإنترنت مثل الاختبارات الذاتية والاختبارات والاستطلاعات والواجبات (التقييمات الذاتية والمراجعات أو الملخصات المكتوبة ومشكلات فك الشفرة وجداول البيانات أو المستندات لإكمالها ، وما إلى ذلك). قد تكون التقييمات مسجلة بالفيديو و / أو تقييمات حية (مقابلات ، مراجعات الأقران ، الدراما ، لعب الأدوار).

ب. الشفافية

يجب أن يكون ODR-QAP شفافًا فيما يتعلق بتقييم المعايير الموضوعية عن طريق نشر هذه المعلومات على موقع ويب ووسائل إعلام أخرى متاحة للجمهور.

جيم - النزاهة

يجب أن يتمتع كل مُقيِّم في ODR-QAP بخبرة كبيرة في الوساطة عبر الإنترنت و / أو تدريس / تقييم كفاءة الوسطاء عبر الإنترنت. يجب أن يضمن ODR-QAP الاستقلالية ويصف كيف سيحافظ المقيمون على استقلاليتهم (أي أن المقيمين لديهم مستقلون عن هيئة التدريس لمقدم الطلب وليس لديهم تضارب في المصالح مع QAP فيما يتعلق بنتيجة التقييم). يجب على المقيمين
مشاركة المعايير الموضوعية لبرنامج QAP ويجب أن تكون جزءًا من التطوير المهني المستمر لخبراتهم ومهاراتهم في التقييم.

D. المراقبة المستمرة للبرنامج

يجب أن يتضمن ODR-QAP عملية للمراقبة المستمرة لأداء وممارسات المقيّمين والوسطاء المؤهلين / المعتمدين عبر الإنترنت والبرنامج نفسه. سوف IMI على اتصال وثيق مع جميع منظمي البرنامج المعتمدين للحفاظ على نظام مستدام لمراقبة الجودة.

E. التنوع

ينص ODR-QAP على أن التقييم مفتوح لجميع المتقدمين الذين يستوفون المتطلبات الأساسية ، دون تمييز على أساس الجنس أو العرق أو العرق أو السن أو الدين أو التوجه الجنسي أو الجنسية أو الآراء السياسية أو أي توصيف شخصي أو مهني آخر. يجب ذكر ذلك على موقع ويب ووسائل أخرى متاحة للجمهور ، إلى جانب المعايير الموضوعية للوسطاء عبر الإنترنت.

2. المعايير الموضوعية للوسطاء عبر الإنترنت

يجب أن يستوفي أي مرشح مؤهل لبرنامج لتخصص الوساطة عبر الإنترنت IMI الحد الأدنى من المعايير الموضوعية التالية فيما يتعلق بجميع المتقدمين:

أ. خبرة في الوساطة عبر الإنترنت

يجب أن يشتمل ODR-QAP على طريقة للتأكد من أن المتقدمين قد أظهروا بما يرضي خبرة مقيمي البرنامج في الوساطة عبر الإنترنت وأنهم قد نفذوا في الأشهر الـ 24/36 السابقة ما لا يقل عن عشرين عملية وساطة عبر الإنترنت. يجب أن تتضمن خطة العمل QAP معايير محددة بوضوح بشأن هذا المطلب.

الإعفاءات (بحد أدنى خمس وساطة كاملة النطاق عبر الإنترنت):

  • الوسطاء المعتمدون من المعهد الدولي لإدارة الفنادق
  • عمل الوسطاء كوسيط وحيد في 20 وساطة على الأقل عبر الإنترنت (أو 200 ساعة إذا استمرت أي من الوساطة أكثر من يوم واحد) في البلدان التي لا يوجد فيها برنامج تقييم مؤهل للحصول على شهادة IMI.
B. المعرفة بالوساطة عبر الإنترنت

يجب أن يتضمن ODR-QAP طريقة لتحديد أن المتقدمين قد أظهروا فهماً للوساطة الإلكترونية من أجل تعظيم كفاءة الوساطة. باستخدام البيئة المتقدمة عبر الإنترنت وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، يمكن لـ ODR-QAPs استخدام الاختبارات والمقالات والتقارير والأطروحات والمقابلات لتحديد هذه المعرفة. من المتوقع أن يتم اختبار المتقدمين وإظهار فهم شامل لنظرية وممارسة الوساطة عبر الإنترنت. ان
قد تستخدم ODR-QAP عناصر المعرفة الأساسية للكفاءة (الموضحة بالتفصيل في الملحق 1).

ج. مهارات الوساطة العملية عبر الإنترنت

يجب أن يتضمن ODR-QAP طريقة للتقييم القائم على الأداء لإثبات درجة عالية من كفاءة الوساطة عبر الإنترنت. تتوقع ISC IMI أن الطريقة المستخدمة من قبل الوساطة عبر الإنترنت QAPs يجب أن تتناول جميع المهارات العملية الأساسية للكفاءة (الأقسام والأقسام الفرعية المفصلة في الملحق 2). يجب أن تكون الطريقة مفصلة بشكل كافٍ لإثبات أن مقدم الطلب أظهر مستوى عالٍ من الكفاءة كوسيط عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، ليس من المتوقع أن يتم تقييم جميع المهارات العملية الأساسية التفصيلية للكفاءات المدرجة في الملحق 2 بنفس العمق ، وستكون ODR-QAPs حرة في تقييم المهارات العملية الأخرى غير المدرجة في الملحق 2.

Criteria for QAP Online Dispute Resolution Certification

The IMI ‘Online Dispute Resolution’ (e-Mediation) Task Force was set up to assess and make recommendations on how to develop high level standards for the provision of ODR services, having regard to:

A.   the current development of mediation and other ADR tools in this field
B.   the importance of ODR as a mechanism for all forms of dispute resolution
C.   the emergence of legislation impacting upon ODR.

These criteria for QAPs are the output of this Task Force.  (Read more about the Task Force and its members here.)

IMI Online Mediation Specialisation is now available. These three videos provide guidance to organisations submitting their programs for assessment:

Organisations wishing to submit their program may do so using this form, also available in the main menu under ‘Organisations’. Read more about the appraisal process here.

Competency Criteria for Online Mediators

Background

The integration of information and communication technology (ICT) into mediation introduced a need to identify specific recognized competencies vital for mediators practicing with ICT. The term e-Mediation is used here for ease of reference and means the application of any information and communication technology (ICT) to the process of mediation online or via any other technology. The IMI Independent Standards Commission (ISC) set up a special Task Force consisting of thought-leaders and outstanding practitioners in online mediation. The first goal of the Task Force has been to explore and design a measurable set of criteria for competency in Online Mediation for professionals. The IMI Competency Specialisation in Online Mediation will help users to make informed decisions while choosing and appointing e-mediators for negotiations and Dispute Resolution (DR). It will also help competent and experienced online mediators promote their ICT advanced services.

Criteria

IMI ISC ODR Task Force has designed Criteria for programs qualifying competent online mediators to establish a professional and technical basis for enabling disputing parties to identify professionals competent and experienced in e-mediation. The Criteria are presented in two broad categories: General Requirements for the Qualifying Assessment Programs (QAPs) and Substantive Criteria for online mediator Competency:

1. General Requirements for e-Mediation QAPs

Any online mediation QAP (ODR-QAP) must meet the following general criteria to qualify professionals for IMI Specialisation:

A. Methodology

An ODR-QAP must explain how implemented competency assessment criteria and developed performance-based assessment instruments ensure that online mediators meet the Substantive Criteria on an ongoing basis. The ODR-QAP should clearly explain how these competences are verified.

Comment: The assessments may be based on the most innovative technology in online assessment and measurement such as Self-Tests, Quizzes and Surveys, Assignments (Selfassessments, written reviews or summaries, problems to decipher, spreadsheet or document to complete, etc.). Assessments may be Videotaped and/or live assessments (interviews, peer reviews, dramas, role-plays).

B. Transparency

An ODR-QAP must be transparent regarding the Substantive Criteria assessment by publishing such information on a website and other publicly available media.

C. Integrity

Each Assessor of the ODR-QAP must have substantial experience in online mediation and/or teaching/assessing competency of online mediators. The ODR-QAP must ensure independence and describe how the assessors will maintain their independence (i.e. that their assessors are independent from the training faculty of the applicant and have no conflict of interest with the QAP in regards to the outcome of the assessment). The assessors should
share objective criteria of the QAP and should be part of the on-going professional development for their assessment experience and skills.

D. Ongoing Monitoring of Program

An ODR-QAP must include a process for the ongoing monitoring of the performance and practice of the assessors, qualified/certified online mediators, and the program itself. IMI will liaise closely with all approved program organizers to maintain a sustainable quality control system.

E. Diversity

An ODR-QAP establishes that assessment is open to all applicants meeting substantive requirements, without discriminating based on gender, race, ethnicity, age, religion, sexual orientation, nationality, political views or any other personal or professional characterization. This should be stated on a website and other public available means, alongside the substantive criteria for online mediators.

2. Substantive Criteria for Online Mediators

Any program qualifying candidates for IMI Online Mediation Specialisation must meet the following minimum substantive criteria with respect to all applicants:

A. Experience of Online Mediation

The ODR-QAP must include a method for ensuring that applicants have demonstrated to the satisfaction of the Program’s Assessors experience of online mediation and have carried out in the previous 24/36 months a minimum of twenty full-scale online mediations. The QAP must include clearly identified criteria on this requirement.

Exemptions (minimum of five full-scale online mediations):

  • IMI Certified Mediators
  • Mediators having acted as sole mediator in at least 20 online mediations (or 200 hours if any of mediations lasted longer than one day) in countries where there is no Qualifying Assessment Program for IMI Certification.
B. Knowledge of Online Mediation

The ODR-QAP must include a method for determining that applicants have demonstrated an understanding of e-Mediation to maximize the efficiency of mediation. Using the online and ICT advanced environment, ODR-QAPs can use tests, essays, reports, theses and interviews to determine such knowledge. Applicants are expected to be tested on and exhibit a comprehensive understanding of online mediation theory and practice. An
ODR-QAP may use the Core Competency Knowledge Elements (set out in detail in Annex 1).

C. Practical online mediation skills

An ODR-QAP must include a method for the performance-based assessment to demonstrate a high degree of online mediation competency. The IMI ISC expects that the method used by online mediation QAPs should address all the Core Competency Practical Skills (sections and sub-sections detailed in Annex 2). The method should be sufficiently detailed to attest that an applicant demonstrated a high level of competency as an online mediator. However, it is not expected that all detailed Core Competency Practical Skills listed in Annex 2 will be assessed in the same depth, and ODR-QAPs will be free to assess other practical skills not listed in Annex 2.

Download all

Online Dispute Resolution Task Force

TitleDescriptionVersionSizeHitsDate addedDownload
IMI QAP Competency Criteria for e-Mediators 125.06 KB255129-09-2017 DownloadPreview
Annex 1: IMI e-Mediation Core Competency Skills 89.17 KB239229-09-2017 DownloadPreview
Annex 2: IMI e-Mediation Core Competency Skills 111.47 KB213329-09-2017 DownloadPreview