Five new signees to the Singapore Convention

Armenia, Chad, Ecuador, Gabon, and Guinea-Bissau have now signed the Singapore Convention, bringing the total number of countries to 51. Congratulations to the new signees!

Congratulations also to the country of Georgia, who have just passed a new law on mediation. Read more here.

Singapore Convention signees

To insert this map on your own website or blog, you can use the following code:

<script src="//"></script><div class="visme_d" data-url="9079q918-singapore-convention-signees-and-ratifications" data-w="800" data-h="500" data-domain="my"></div>
Laura Skillen

Posted by Laura Skillen

Laura is part-time Executive Director at IMI. She is also a full-time PhD Researcher in International Relations at the University of Kent in Brussels, where she investigates 'how blame makes villains in politics', encompassing work on rhetoric, emotions, and polarisation.

Leave a Reply