تغيير صورة الغلاف
رامونا باك
تغيير صورة الغلاف

رامونا باك هي وسيط وميسر ومدرب في سيلفر سبرينج ، دكتوراه في الطب

تمت الموافقة على هذا الوضع حساب المستخدم

لم يقم هذا العضو أية معلومات إلى ملفهم الشخصي بعد.

وسيط معتمد من IMI
United States
واشنطن العاصمة
مدني ، مجتمعي ، طلاق ، عمل ، أسرة ، متعدد الأطراف
الانجليزية
التيسيري
EQP - مسار تأهيل الخبرة (تاريخي)
ملف الوساطة

وسيط / مدرب / ميسّر

يتوسط ويدرب ويسهل كممارس ADR خاص. عضو في لجنة التصديق بمجلس ماريلاند لحل النزاعات. يتوسط منذ 1980. لديه خبرة في الوساطة المجتمعية ، والأسرة ، ومكان العمل ، ونزاعات EEOC ، والقضايا متعددة الأطراف ، من بين أمور أخرى.

عمل كمدير تنفيذي لخدمة الوساطة في شمال فيرجينيا لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، ثم مدير ADR في المحكمة الدورية لمقاطعة برينس جورج في أعالي مارلبورو بولاية ماريلاند لمدة ست سنوات ، وبعد ذلك كان مدير السياسة العامة في مكتب الوساطة وحل النزاعات بولاية ماريلاند تحت إشراف قضاء ماريلاند لمدة عشر سنوات. حاليا في FMCS. توسطت أيضًا في مركز حل النزاعات في مقاطعة مونتغومري ولمركز الوساطة المجتمعي بمقاطعة هوارد بالإضافة إلى محكمة مقاطعة ماريلاند ولجنة ماريلاند للحقوق المدنية (لجنة ماريلاند للعلاقات الإنسانية سابقًا) وبرنامج الوساطة للمحكمة العليا في العاصمة. .

أتبع الأسلوب التيسيري للوساطة على الرغم من أنني تلقيت أيضًا تدريبًا على أسلوب الوساطة المجتمعية والوساطة التحويلية.

مجال ممارسة الوساطة الحالي هو الوساطة والتسهيل في مكان العمل في الحكومة الفيدرالية ، بما في ذلك EEOC ونزاعات العمل الأخرى. أيضًا التوسط في القضايا العائلية لبرنامج DC Multi-Door.

سعري العادي هو 100 دولار لكل ساعة.

أنا عضو في جمعية حل النزاعات (ACR) ومجلس ماريلاند لتسوية المنازعات (MCDR) وفي نقابة المحامين الأمريكية ، قسم تسوية المنازعات.

التدريب والتعليم

أنا حاصل على درجة الماجستير في حل النزاعات من جامعة جورج ميسون (1988). 

تلقيت أيضًا 15 ساعة من التدريب على الوساطة من Friends Suburban Project of Philadelphia ، و 40 ساعة من Northern Virginia Mediation Service ، و 15 ساعة من مركز الوساطة المجتمعية في Harrisonburg ، فيرجينيا ، و 20 ساعة من لجنة Maryland للعلاقات الإنسانية ، و 15 ساعة من معهد الوساطة التحويلية ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الدورات التدريبية الأخرى.

لقد شاركت في تدريس عدد من تدريبات الوساطة ، قبل مجيئي إلى FMCS ومنذ أن عملت هناك. في فرجينيا ، قدمنا ​​تدريبًا على الوساطة لمدة 40 ساعة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في أن يكونوا جزءًا من قائمة وسيط NVMS وفي FMCS ، نقدم تدريبًا على الوساطة لمدة 40 ساعة للأشخاص في الحكومة الفيدرالية. لقد قدمت أيضًا العديد من الدورات التدريبية القصيرة لحل النزاعات.

في مصر للمقاصة ، قمت بتوجيه وسطاء آخرين ليتعلموا أن يكونوا مقيمين. وفي فرجينيا ، قمت بتوجيه وسطاء آخرين لتعلم مهارات الوسيط.

المنشورات
الإمتثال

أتبع برنامج ميريلاند لتميز الوسيط (MPME) مدونة أخلاقيات الوسيط.

يمكنني تلقي أي شكاوى من خلال عملية تقييم السلوك المهني IMI.

اتصل بنا
رامونا باك
وسيط / مدرب / ميسّر
الممارسة الخاصة والحوكمة
443
443-418-0392
United States
بيانات التنوع (اختياري - غير مرئية للعامة)

سلة المشتريات

Now available to all mediators and advocates: IMI Mediation Logbook and Feedback Hub! Learn more here

Ramona Buck

Ramona Buck is a mediator, facilitator and trainer in Silver Spring, MD

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

IMI Certified Mediator
United States
Washington DC
Civil, Community, Divorce, Employment, Family, Multi-party
English
Facilitative
Mediation Profile

Mediator/Trainer/Facilitator

Mediates, trains, and facilitates as a private ADR Practitioner.  Serves on the Certification Committee of the Maryland Council for Dispute Resolution. Has been mediating since 1980. Has experience in community mediation, family, workplace, EEOC disputes, multi-party cases, among others.

Served as Executive Director of the Northern Virginia Mediation Service for three years, then was Director of ADR at the Circuit Court for Prince George's County in Upper Marlboro, Maryland for six years, next was Public Policy Director at the Maryland Mediation and Conflict Resolution Office under the Maryland Judiciary for ten years. Currently at FMCS. Have also mediated for the Conflict Resolution Center of Montgomery County and for the Howard County Community Mediation Center as well as the District Court of Maryland and the Maryland Commission on Civil Rights (formerly the Maryland Commission on Human Relations) and the DC Superior Court mediation program.

I follow the facilitative style of mediation although I have also had training in the community mediation style and transformative mediation.

Current mediation practice area is workplace mediation and facilitation in the federal government, including EEOC and other employment disputes. Also mediate family cases for the DC Multi-Door Program.

My normal rate is $100 per hour.

I am a member of the Association for Conflict Resolution (ACR) and of the Maryland Council for Dispute Resolution (MCDR) and of the American Bar Association, ADR Section.

Training and Education

I hold a Master's Degree in Conflict Resolution from George Mason University (1988). 

I have also received 15 hours of mediation training from the Friends Suburban Project of Philadelphia, 40 hours from the Northern Virginia Mediation Service,15 hours from the Community Mediation Center of Harrisonburg, Virginia, 20 hours from the Maryland Commission on Human Relations, 15 hours from the Institute for Transformative Mediation, as well as many other trainings.

I have co-taught a number of mediation trainings, both before I came to FMCS and since I have worked there. In Virginia, we offered 40 hour mediation training for people wishing to be a part of the NVMS mediator roster and at FMCS, we offer 40 hour mediation training for people in the federal government. I have also offered many shorter conflict resolution trainings.

In MCDR, I have mentored other mediators learning to be assessors. And, in Virginia, I mentored other mediators learning mediator skills.

Publications
Compliance

I follow the Maryland Program for Mediator Excellence (MPME) Code of Mediator Ethics.

I can receive any complaints through the IMI Professional Conduct Assessment process.

Contact
Ramona Buck
Mediator/Trainer/Facilitator
private practice and GovernanceAlive
443 418 0392
443-418-0392
United States
Diversity data (optional - not publicly visible)