Ändern Sie Ihre Cover-Foto
Ramona Buck
Ändern Sie Ihre Cover-Foto

Ramona Buck ist Mediatorin, Moderatorin und Trainerin in Silver Spring, MD

Dieses Benutzerkonto Status wird genehmigt

Dieser Benutzer hat keine Informationen zu ihrem Profil noch nicht hinzugefügt.

IMI-zertifizierter Mediator
USA
Washington, D.C
Zivil, Gemeinschaft, Scheidung, Beschäftigung, Familie, Mehrparteien
Englisch
Erleichterend
EQP - Experience Qualification Path (historisch)
Mediationsprofil

Mediator / Trainer / Moderator

Vermittelt, trainiert und erleichtert als privater ADR-Praktiker. Mitglied des Zertifizierungsausschusses des Maryland Council for Dispute Resolution. Mediiert seit 1980. Hat Erfahrung in den Bereichen Community Mediation, Familie, Arbeitsplatz, EEOC-Streitigkeiten, Mehrparteienfälle, unter anderem.

Diente drei Jahre als Executive Director des Northern Virginia Mediation Service, dann sechs Jahre als Director of ADR am Circuit Court für Prince George's County in Upper Marlboro, Maryland, und anschließend als Public Policy Director beim Maryland Mediation and Conflict Resolution Office die Maryland Justiz seit zehn Jahren. Derzeit bei FMCS. Sie haben auch für das Konfliktlösungszentrum von Montgomery County und für das Howard County Community Mediation Center sowie für das Bezirksgericht von Maryland und die Maryland Commission on Civil Rights (ehemals Maryland Commission on Human Relations) und das Vermittlungsprogramm des DC Superior Court vermittelt .

Ich folge dem moderativen Mediationsstil, obwohl ich auch im Community-Mediationsstil und in der transformativen Mediation geschult wurde.

Derzeitiger Mediationsbereich ist die Mediation und Moderation am Arbeitsplatz in der Bundesregierung, einschließlich EEOC und anderer Arbeitskonflikte. Vermitteln Sie auch Familienfälle für das DC Multi-Door-Programm.

Mein normaler Preis beträgt 100 US-Dollar pro Stunde.

Ich bin Mitglied der Association for Conflict Resolution (ACR) und des Maryland Council for Dispute Resolution (MCDR) sowie der American Bar Association, ADR Section.

Aus-und Weiterbildung

Ich habe einen Master-Abschluss in Konfliktlösung von der George Mason University (1988). 

Ich habe auch 15 Stunden Mediationstraining vom Friends Suburban Project in Philadelphia erhalten, 40 Stunden vom Northern Virginia Mediation Service, 15 Stunden vom Community Mediation Center in Harrisonburg, Virginia, 20 Stunden von der Maryland Commission on Human Relations, 15 Stunden vom Institut für transformative Mediation sowie vielen anderen Schulungen.

Ich habe eine Reihe von Mediationstrainings mitunterrichtet, sowohl bevor ich zu FMCS kam als auch seit ich dort gearbeitet habe. In Virginia haben wir 40-stündige Mediationstrainings für Personen angeboten, die Teil der NVMS-Mediatorentabelle sein möchten, und bei FMCS bieten wir 40-stündige Mediationstrainings für Personen in der Bundesregierung an. Ich habe auch viele kürzere Schulungen zur Konfliktlösung angeboten.

In MCDR habe ich andere Mediatoren betreut, die gelernt haben, Assessoren zu sein. Und in Virginia habe ich andere Mediatoren betreut, die Mediatorfähigkeiten erlernten.

Publikationen
Compliance

Ich folge dem Code of Mediator Ethics des Maryland Program for Mediator Excellence (MPME).

Ich kann Beschwerden über das IMI Professional Conduct Assessment-Verfahren erhalten.

Kontakt
Ramona Buck
Mediator / Trainer / Moderator
Privatpraxis und GovernanceAlive
Live-Chat
443-418-0392
USA
Diversity-Daten (optional - nicht öffentlich sichtbar)

Warenkorb
Nach oben scrollen

Now available to all mediators and advocates: IMI Mediation Logbook and Feedback Hub! Learn more here

Ramona Buck

Ramona Buck is a mediator, facilitator and trainer in Silver Spring, MD

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

IMI Certified Mediator
United States
Washington DC
Civil, Community, Divorce, Employment, Family, Multi-party
English
Facilitative
Mediation Profile

Mediator/Trainer/Facilitator

Mediates, trains, and facilitates as a private ADR Practitioner.  Serves on the Certification Committee of the Maryland Council for Dispute Resolution. Has been mediating since 1980. Has experience in community mediation, family, workplace, EEOC disputes, multi-party cases, among others.

Served as Executive Director of the Northern Virginia Mediation Service for three years, then was Director of ADR at the Circuit Court for Prince George's County in Upper Marlboro, Maryland for six years, next was Public Policy Director at the Maryland Mediation and Conflict Resolution Office under the Maryland Judiciary for ten years. Currently at FMCS. Have also mediated for the Conflict Resolution Center of Montgomery County and for the Howard County Community Mediation Center as well as the District Court of Maryland and the Maryland Commission on Civil Rights (formerly the Maryland Commission on Human Relations) and the DC Superior Court mediation program.

I follow the facilitative style of mediation although I have also had training in the community mediation style and transformative mediation.

Current mediation practice area is workplace mediation and facilitation in the federal government, including EEOC and other employment disputes. Also mediate family cases for the DC Multi-Door Program.

My normal rate is $100 per hour.

I am a member of the Association for Conflict Resolution (ACR) and of the Maryland Council for Dispute Resolution (MCDR) and of the American Bar Association, ADR Section.

Training and Education

I hold a Master's Degree in Conflict Resolution from George Mason University (1988). 

I have also received 15 hours of mediation training from the Friends Suburban Project of Philadelphia, 40 hours from the Northern Virginia Mediation Service,15 hours from the Community Mediation Center of Harrisonburg, Virginia, 20 hours from the Maryland Commission on Human Relations, 15 hours from the Institute for Transformative Mediation, as well as many other trainings.

I have co-taught a number of mediation trainings, both before I came to FMCS and since I have worked there. In Virginia, we offered 40 hour mediation training for people wishing to be a part of the NVMS mediator roster and at FMCS, we offer 40 hour mediation training for people in the federal government. I have also offered many shorter conflict resolution trainings.

In MCDR, I have mentored other mediators learning to be assessors. And, in Virginia, I mentored other mediators learning mediator skills.

Publications
Compliance

I follow the Maryland Program for Mediator Excellence (MPME) Code of Mediator Ethics.

I can receive any complaints through the IMI Professional Conduct Assessment process.

Contact
Ramona Buck
Mediator/Trainer/Facilitator
private practice and GovernanceAlive
443 418 0392
443-418-0392
United States
Diversity data (optional - not publicly visible)